Latest Products http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:30:33 +0530 en-us http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in Dried Red Chilli http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. This dried red chili contains 14% vitamin E, 9% vitamin A, 6% vitaminK, copper, vitamin B6 etc.  Sesame Seeds http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rudra Enterprises is manufacturer exporter of Sesame Seeds. Rudra Enterprises manufactures and exports Sesame Seeds as per US FDA and ASTA quality standards. Sesame Seeds is cultivated in India for more than 1000 years. Sesame Seeds is a rich source of edible oil. Sesame seeds are well known as most nutritious seeds because it contains a high value of protein and amino acid. Sesame seed is drought tolerant crop. Sesame seed has rich nutty flavor. Rudra Enterprises manufactures and exports best quality Natural Sesame Seeds, Hulled Sesame Seeds, Black Sesame Seeds. Dehydrated Garlic http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/dehydrated-garlic.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/dehydrated-garlic.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Dehydrated Garlic, which is dried through AD technique and has a long shelf life of 20-24 months. Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Rajkot(India). Fresh Garlic http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Garlic, supplied by us, is organically cultivated and enriched with vitamin C (50-55%), vitamin B-6 (60-65%) and calcium (20-25%). From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Fresh Guava http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Guava, delivered by us, is organically cultivated and has an ideal size of 8-10cm. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Fresh Onions http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/fresh-onions.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/fresh-onions.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Fresh Onions, which are organically cultivated and have an ideal size of 6-8cm. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Wall Putty http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/wall-putty.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/wall-putty.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Operating from Rajkot(India), we are instrumental in offering the wide array of products to the customers. Blanched Peanut http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/blanched-peanut.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/blanched-peanut.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Blanched peanuts are without skin, it is whitish in colour and been produced after processing Bold/Java peanuts. Our blanched peanuts are best quality peanuts which can be further used as ingredient to manufacture other processed foods. We offer two types of Blanched Peanuts i.e. Whole & Split. Bold Peanut http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/bold-peanut.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/bold-peanut.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Bold variety peanuts are typically red skinned with elongated shape. Major new Crop arrives on October Month in Market. We provide wide Range of Bold Type as per below : Origin Available - Gujarat Counts Available - 38/42, 40/50, 50/60, 60/70, 70/80, 80/90 Moisture - 7% Max Aflatoxin Level - < 5ppb [B1+B2+G1+G2] Packing Available - 5/15/25/50 Kg Gross Or Net New Jute/PP Bags.-25 Kg Net Vacuum PP Bags Quantity - 19.000 Mt / 1 X 20' Container. Java Peanut http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/java-peanut.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/java-peanut.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Java variety peanuts are pink skinned with round spheroid shape. Major new Crop arrives on June Month in Market. We provide wide Range of Java Type as per below : Origin - Gujarat, Rajasthan, Andrapradesh, Karnataka, Tamilnadu Counts - 50/60, 60/70, 70/80, 80/90, 90/100, 140/160 Moisture - 7% Max Aflatoxin Level - < 5ppb [B1+B2+G1+G2] Packing - 5/15/25/50 Kg Gross Or Net New Jute/Pp Bags.-25 Kg Net Vacuum PP Bags Quantity - 19.000 Mt / 1 X 20' Container. Shelled Groundnut http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/shelled-groundnut.htm http://www.rudra-enterprises.co.in/shelled-groundnut.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut in Shell is peanuts covered with thick cover which is later to be removed in process. We give our customers a variety of specifications to choose from. Origin Available Gujarat, Rajasthan Counts Available 20/24, 24/26, 26/28 Moisture 6 to 7% Max Aflatoxin Level < 5ppb [B1+B2+G1+G2] Packing Available 35 Kg Gross PP Bags Quantity 18.060 Mt / 1 X 40' Container